BRB

6 Oct

Sorry I never came back. I’m taking a huge blogging break due to being busy, not having any motivation to write, and a lot of things have been happening. If you still want to keep in contact, e-mail me and we can text.

Take care. Be back soon!

8 Responses to “BRB”

  1. Rachel October 6, 2012 at 3:25 AM #

    I emailed your lifttorun email account- I’d love to hear back from you and I hope all is well!!

  2. CultFit October 6, 2012 at 6:01 AM #

    Take care and I hope all is well.

  3. lucy October 12, 2012 at 6:47 PM #

    Hope you give us a catchup blog one day. i’m curious about what has changed!

  4. Goober Nut's Life October 18, 2012 at 9:32 PM #

    OMG, you worried me for a while!! I was afraid something had happened to you or something! Whenever you’re not busy, go ahead and write an update post for us, please!

    And expect an email from me soon! I just ended XC season and it was the best time of my life!! I need help with workouts and intervals, because I wanna gain some speed and be like (or as close as I can get!) you! Seriously, this season has really opened my eyes and let me experience running in a new way! NOW I get why you hate(d) the dreadmill! It’s so boring compared to running outdoors, and WAY too easy!

  5. lucy January 22, 2013 at 12:42 AM #

    any chance of any update?

  6. Lorena March 10, 2013 at 5:36 PM #

    Are you ever coming back? :(

  7. Picky Nicky March 19, 2013 at 6:17 AM #

    I used to love reading your blog :) Hope youre back soon!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 252 other followers

