Is it Friday yet?

30 Mar

I am overly busy with school currently so here is quick and most likely uninteresting post. However, you should check out ‘my story’, which I just posted.

Monday: I signed up for a gym membership since I am not going to run for a few weeks until my foot feels better.

Workout: Hour of weights focused on upper body (I felt so weak) and one hour of yoga

Level 2 was crazy. We were like standing on our hands and what not. I would like to point out though that this is not yoga. It was Jillian Michael’s version of yoga, which wasn’t so relaxing.

Tuesday: I can’t even remember what happened on Tuesday besides school and watching a movie on babies in psychology.

Workout: 30 minutes on the elliptical, biking, 10 minutes on the rowing machine, and 30+ minutes on the stair elliptical.
I broke up my bike routine like this: 10 minute warm up, 3×1 minute fast with 1 minute of rest in between, 5 minutes of just whatever, 20 minutes best effort.

If you have any challenging stationary bike routines you do, let me know.

Wednesday: All I know is that tomorrow is like a Friday for me since I don’t have school Friday. Thank god! I want school to be over now.

Workout: One hour of lower body with weights, 15 minutes on elliptical, 10 minutes of rowing, and 20 minutes stair elliptical

Some honorable mentions of this week thus far:

Enjoy the rest of your week! It’s almost over.

How has your week been so far?

Best thing you have eaten this week?

6 Responses to “Is it Friday yet?”

  1. CrzyDJM March 31, 2011 at 6:55 AM #

    Your third picture there of the donuts just about gave me a heart attack! I’m trying a full month of strict paleo and I’ve been jonesing HARD for pastries, ha ha

  2. movesnmunchies March 31, 2011 at 7:53 AM #

    AHH i wnt that yoga dvd! ahahaha i can totally imagine it being really intense!

  3. julie March 31, 2011 at 6:01 PM #

    mmmm cake batter ice cream!!! yum 🙂 the best thing i ate all week was defffffinitely the soup i made tonight

  4. my little celebration March 31, 2011 at 8:50 PM #

    The best thing I’ve eaten this week. Hmm, definitely homemade pad thai. So good!

  5. ihearteggs April 1, 2011 at 8:52 AM #

    All of that food looks SO good. I miss justin’s! I cant get it in canada! BOO!!!

    Best thing this week was probably discovering clubhouse seasoning… the parmasan herb flavor. OMG yum

  6. Michelle April 1, 2011 at 11:18 AM #

    I am so glad it is Friday!!

    Best thing I’ve eaten this week: vegan muffins I made over the weekend!!

Leave a Reply

