Where am I?

4 May

Hey everyone! By everyone I mean my four devoted readers who actually like my blog.

Sorry I have been gone for several days.

I have just been super busy since I got a puppy on Sunday and every night I just have no time to sit down to write a post. I have so much to share too like  I may meet Kara Goucher on Monday. Don’t be jealous. I need to talk about my April and May goals also. I’m so behind, but there is only one more month until I graduate high school. Finally, right?

I’ll post some time this week before Friday. (It’s only Wednesday? Ugh.) Until then, have a good rest of the week!

“Confidence is preparation. Everything else is beyond your control.” – Richard Kline
16 Responses to “Where am I?”

  1. allieksmith May 4, 2011 at 7:14 PM #

    Love your blog 🙂
    Umm you get to meet Kara on Monday maybe? .. CAN I COME?! How exciting! Ah yayay.
    So happy for you to graduate! And your puppy 🙂

  2. Tara May 4, 2011 at 7:30 PM #

    I’m jealous for 3 reasons: 1. I want a puppy 2. I want to meet Kara Goucher 3. I want to be done with high school!! I’m excited to hear about your goals 🙂

  3. Jenny (Fit Girl Foodie) May 4, 2011 at 7:55 PM #

    Aww Can’t wait to meet your puppy 😀

  4. Amy @ countrystrong21 May 4, 2011 at 8:25 PM #

    Aww I hope you post about your new puppy with lots of pictures 🙂

    No worries about being busy…I seem to only have time to read and comment on blogs. Well no, I just don’t take the time to write my own posts…they just seem so boring compared to other posts I read lol!

    • lifttorun May 4, 2011 at 8:40 PM #

      They aren’t boring!

      • Amy @ countrystrong21 May 5, 2011 at 5:07 PM #

        Aw thanks! That’s encouraging to “hear” 🙂

  5. kbwood May 4, 2011 at 9:28 PM #

    awww yay for a puppy! i am so jealous!

  6. moveovercelery May 5, 2011 at 4:17 AM #

    You should post pictures of your puppy! 🙂 I understand why you’re so busy! You’re busy being a senior! And hey, it’s Thursday now. 😉

    Kara Goucher?!?! No fair!

  7. Hollie @ Lolzthatswim(andRun) May 5, 2011 at 5:04 AM #

    I’m really jealous of your life right now. No seriously-you better do about 10 blog recaps.

  8. ihearteggs May 5, 2011 at 7:24 AM #

    A PUPPY!??!?! Where are pictures of this puppy?!?!?!?

  9. Olivia May 5, 2011 at 9:03 AM #

    Mhmk, I hope I was one of your 4 devoted readers because I umm..LOVE your blog!? Sound good girlie? Can’t wait to hear the goals! xoxo

  10. janetha May 5, 2011 at 10:25 AM #

    i read your dog comment entry to marshall and he asked if you lived on a dog sanctuary farm. and we both decided that we hope you win the giveaway.

  11. Matt @ The Athlete's Plate May 5, 2011 at 4:41 PM #

    A PUPPY?!

    Sweet 😉

  12. Jess May 6, 2011 at 4:58 PM #

    A puppy?! That’s so exciting!! So is graduating–YAYYY!!

Leave a Reply

