I Did Not Forget

10 Jun

I know I still have a blog to manage and I will have a post tomorrow for sure!

Life is just hectic with a job that leaves me exhausted. I now know how working people feel. Making money is tough.

I’ll be back tomorrow with my good eats, news of the week, workouts, and how my foot hurts once again.

How has your week been going so far? 

3 Responses to “I Did Not Forget”

  1. allieksmith June 10, 2011 at 5:56 PM #

    Hey! I’m sorry about your foot… I feel your pain (only I feel it in my knee haha)

    Don’t give up on work- any job gets easier once you get used to it 🙂

    Have a great weekend girl!

  2. Tara June 10, 2011 at 6:33 PM #

    Don’t worry about posting when life gets hectic.. we won’t abandon you, I promise. My week has been pretty crazy and I’ve been neglecting to do a real post too. It doesn’t help that finals are coming up next week either… looking forward to hearing about your job and foot and life in general!

    • nutritionforarunner August 4, 2011 at 12:37 PM #

      I sorry to hear about your foot! I am so happy to know you will still be posting though! I was SO worried you quit

Leave a Reply

