Apparently I’m Amazing

28 Jun

Directions: answer the questions, and then add your own question at the end for the people YOU award it to to answer!

My favorite cartoon character is…  Spongebob Squarepants.

I still watch Spongebob and I find it absolutely hilarious. Then again, I have the maturity level of a six-year-old.

 My favorite thing to photograph is…  my animals.

 And I can’t forget myself.
Don’t do this at home, kids. My arm looks weird because of the sunlight.

My favorite thing to cook is… breakfast because I can barely cook as it is. I can cook eggs  and that’s about it.

My favorite way to exercise is… running. I cannot tell a lie.

My favorite movie is… Boogie Nights and The Big Lebowski.

My favorite article of clothing is… hoodies. I just love wearing sweatshirts.
That’s my favorite grey hoodie from Billabong. I wear all the time.

My favorite flower is… a daisy. I don’t know actually. I’m not a big fan of flowers.

My favorite breakfast is… a spinach egg omelette.  I eat it everyday because I’m lame.

My favorite way to unwind at the end of the day is… watching Chelsea Lately or the news. Usually Chelsea Lately comes first though.

Either I’m watching TV night or reading like a nerd. By the way, The Help is like the best book ever.

Now I have to tag people like it’s my job so here are some of my recent favorite blogs:
Alexis – http://pumpedforpumpkin.wordpress.com/
Sarah – http://pbanddeadlifts.wordpress.com/
Alexander – http://funfoodandfreeweights.wordpress.com/

Regular blogging will continue tomorrow.

 

 

 

 

 

11 Responses to “Apparently I’m Amazing”

  1. Michelle June 28, 2011 at 6:41 PM #

    I love running and hoodies as well!

  2. Jess June 28, 2011 at 6:46 PM #

    I love Chelsea Lately, too! Even thought she can be horribly mean..it’s just SO, SO funny. I also love the Soup. 😀

  3. Tara June 28, 2011 at 6:54 PM #

    I totally forgot about how much I love hoodies. I actually have one at all times, but I forgot me how much I love them until you mentioned them. Oh and as you will see in my post, spongebob is my favorite too. Gotta love that little yellow sea creature.

  4. Alexandra June 28, 2011 at 7:13 PM #

    Hey thanks for tagging me! I can’t wait to do this– I loved and laughed reading your answers! 😀

  5. Hollie @ Lolzthatswim(andRun) June 29, 2011 at 5:28 AM #

    Hoodies are where its at. I am forever wearing one. HA.

  6. allieksmith June 29, 2011 at 7:47 AM #

    I’m not a big fan of flowers either… I told my boyfriend that and for our 2 year anniversary he got me an edible arrangement. Winning. 🙂

  7. Molly June 29, 2011 at 8:58 AM #

    Have you seen the movie Portlandia? My mom said it is hilarious! I guess I better start reading The Help, as everybody raves about it and my mom has it downstairs ;P

    • lifttorun June 29, 2011 at 2:49 PM #

      The movie or the show? I have seen the show on IFC.

  8. trailroadcrosscountrytrackrunner June 29, 2011 at 11:52 AM #

    I love hoodies too! 🙂 Especially my track and field one.

    • runningperspective June 29, 2011 at 12:44 PM #

      chelsea lately cracks me the heck up
      and hoodies are the best
      went through a phase in high school where that is all i wore. every outfit contained a hoodie. hahahah i get obsessive stages. oh weellllll

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Yummy yummy yummy I got love in my tummy « LIFT weights. SAVOR food. LOVE life. - June 29, 2011

    […] before I get to my WIAW, I was awarded the Amazing Blogger Award by the wonderful Christy over at Lift To Run! Go check out her blog now, she’s a running […]

Leave a Reply

