Should of, would of, could of

6 Jul

Hey dudes! I know, I know…

I should have a recap of my first half marathon up by now since it has been three days. Well, I am have been beyond busy with work. Immediately after the race I went to work. Woke up the next day and worked until nine. Today my shift is until nine again. I just have zero time to whip out a good post. Just think of the suspense I am adding though!

Until then, I hope to have a recap up tomorrow before work.

Enjoy the rest of your week!

 

“The only good race pace is suicide pace, and today looks like a good day to die.”

9 Responses to “Should of, would of, could of”

  1. allieksmith July 6, 2011 at 12:44 PM #

    I totally understand the busyness with work.. I’m sure you did amazing and I can’t wait for the recap πŸ˜€

  2. Tara July 6, 2011 at 3:08 PM #

    I saw your tweet, your time was sort of ridiculous. I’m pumped for your recap!

  3. Rach @ This Italian Family July 6, 2011 at 3:09 PM #

    Look at you heading back to work right after your race! I’m impressed. I’m pretty sure I would feel the need to take a week off, haha! πŸ˜› Seriously, though, looking forward to reading the recap! πŸ™‚

  4. Sweet Cheeks July 6, 2011 at 3:28 PM #

    don’t worry about it. I’ll be here whenever you want to post. πŸ˜€ I bet you did AWESOME though!!!

  5. Keri July 6, 2011 at 4:19 PM #

    Congrats on running your first half! Can’t wait to read the report!! New to your blog πŸ™‚

  6. trailroadcrosscountrytrackrunner July 6, 2011 at 4:20 PM #

    Ohhh I am so excited!!! πŸ™‚

  7. runningperspective July 6, 2011 at 4:44 PM #

    dudeeee ive been checking your blog like 10x a day cause i wanna hear how it wentttt!
    your killing meeeeeee

  8. ihearteggs July 7, 2011 at 9:23 AM #

    DETAILSSSSSSSSS!!!!

  9. kbwood July 7, 2011 at 11:36 AM #

    I bet you DOMINATED that thang!!!!

Leave a Reply

