WIAW #whatever

2 Nov

In my head, I say WIAW as “wha-yah”. Whatever the reason, let’s ignore it and get this started.

Breakfast:

Cottage cheese + peanut butter Puffins + banana

Insert 12.55 mile trail run

Lunch:

Greek yogurt + cereal in a barely empty pb jar + Luna bar + a pear + grapes

Snacks:

Insert a long walk with my doggy Dean

More Snacks:

Eaten with an apple + iced coffee

Dinner:

Tofu burger w/ peppers + onions + pickles + lettuce + a salad

Dessert:

Carrot cake

Late night snack:

The end! 

I totally want to add some running inspiration for you guys just because I’m odd like that. Have a good Thursday!

8 Responses to “WIAW #whatever”

  1. Alexandra November 2, 2011 at 7:05 PM #

    Wooo puffins!!! Any day starting with puffins is a dang good day 😀 Have a great night chica!

  2. IHeartVegetables November 2, 2011 at 8:16 PM #

    DUDE! 12.5 mile run? Dang!

    AND all your food looks awesome. So that’s a double win.

    Happy WIAW!

  3. Allie November 3, 2011 at 3:47 AM #

    Aww, your dog is adorable 🙂 I love taking mine on log walks too!

  4. Tara November 3, 2011 at 3:55 AM #

    I love the running inspiration. Especially the last one. Don’t tell me you don’t love that pain.

  5. Hollie @ Lolzthatswim(andRun) November 3, 2011 at 5:52 AM #

    I love the running inspiration too! Hilarious! I’m glad you got a twelve miler in. How exciting! 🙂

  6. Marissa November 3, 2011 at 11:19 AM #

    …that carrot cake has me drooling. legit I could probably eat carrot cake everyday for the rest of my life and not get sick of it haha

  7. Kim @ Eat, Live, and Blog November 3, 2011 at 11:30 AM #

    I love carrot cake. The one you ate look delicious! 🙂

  8. KatsHealthCorner November 3, 2011 at 6:51 PM #

    Your snacks are the BEST! 🙂

Leave a Reply

