See Ya in Three Months

5 Nov

This will most likely be my last post so I decided to the accent vlog since I promised you guys a video a long time ago.

Officially, I leave for boot camp on Monday and will be gone for three months.

Marines boot camp, here I come…

If any of you want to write to me, let me know by Sunday the 5th.

For the three months that I am gone, I hope all of you have a great time doing whatever you do best. Enjoy your holidays and don’t miss me too much.

See ya later!

16 Responses to “See Ya in Three Months”

  1. lucywass November 5, 2011 at 10:20 PM #

    you can’t blog while you’re there? Do you have fb? I can’t see your vlog 😦

    • lifttorun November 6, 2011 at 7:05 AM #

      Nope
      You can’t have any internet in boot camp.

    • lifttorun November 6, 2011 at 8:11 AM #

      Oh, and I think I fixed the video.

  2. Diana November 6, 2011 at 1:18 AM #

    Have a GREAT time in the Marines – we will miss you, but you are going to knock everyone’s socks off. See you in three months!

  3. movesnmunchies November 6, 2011 at 2:31 AM #

    NOO!!! also cnt see ur vlog its private! grr!

    • lifttorun November 6, 2011 at 7:05 AM #

      I’ll see if I can switch that.

      • lifttorun November 6, 2011 at 8:14 AM #

        And I think I did.

  4. Meg (A Dash of Meg) November 6, 2011 at 3:14 AM #

    you will most definitely be missed girlie! ENJOY every moment πŸ˜€

  5. Alexandra November 6, 2011 at 3:37 AM #

    Ahh I’m gonna miss you so much friend!! Have an amazing time!!! πŸ˜€

  6. allieksmith November 6, 2011 at 4:09 AM #

    Hey! I’ll write to you πŸ™‚ email me?!
    Good luck at boot camp!

  7. Tara November 6, 2011 at 3:16 PM #

    Can I just say that you act and sound exactly like I thought you would. You definitely have a bit of an accent. I don’t know what a minnesota/portland accent is supposed to sound like though. I must be as bad as you because I actually laughed out loud when you were talking about your grandparents.
    I want to send you mail at boot camp. Good luck! I hope you come back and blog when you’re done.. otherwise you better reply to my letter.

    • lifttorun November 6, 2011 at 3:48 PM #

      (:
      Yay. Just email me your address since I don’t know mine yet.

  8. Brianna November 6, 2011 at 3:42 PM #

    I would really love to write to you!! I’ve been reading your blog for a long time and I would love to learn about your experiences and everything you are going through during your time there!!! Please let me know, you can email me asap and trade addresses and such =)

  9. Brianna November 6, 2011 at 3:43 PM #

    sorry my email is bjauregui22@gmail.com

  10. KatsHealthCorner December 4, 2011 at 9:15 AM #

    I hope you have fun! πŸ™‚ I know you will do great.

  11. Amy @ Turtle-speed runner December 31, 2011 at 3:34 PM #

    Awesome! You will do great, and remember when they’re mean to you it’s to toughen you up or to test you… πŸ™‚ (I’m in the Army reserves).
    You will have a great time and meet some amazing friends!!!! Good luck.

Leave a Reply

