Patience

15 Jun

I’m at my unit in Japan now, guys.

Oh, I forgot…

HI! 

I will have a post coming up real soon because I have really good news to tell you.

In the past week, I could not work out. Drastic. I was depressed every day. I have been battling some real thoughts in my head. I even found myself on Tumblr looking up aneroxic photos and I did eat breakfast this morning. I barely ate lunch too. The only calories I had at lunch was salmon and that was less than two hundred calories. I just ate a plain salad. No dressing. 

Today, however, I got to run on the treadmill and do some other crazy elliptical thing that had me bouncing all around. I still have a major headache though and I’m stressed.

But I promise tomorrow to have a post up. Have patience, my friends. That is one thing I am learning… have patience.

5 Responses to “Patience”

  1. Goober Nut's Life June 15, 2012 at 8:57 AM #

    Take care of yourself and stay strong! I know you can battle those thoughts and I know you can pull through this!
    I’m happy that you’re able to exercise now, though. I bet that gives you some peace of mind. 🙂

  2. keepmoving4wd June 15, 2012 at 2:05 PM #

    Awww sorry to hear your struggling, I haven’t run for two weeks now so I know the feeling well, but I am not contemplating reducing food, that would be horrible, and I’ve learnt that the hard way and got stress fractures from it! So be careful, may be you should talk to someone about it before it could get out of control! Glad to hear though you found a tready, hope things get better for you! 🙂

  3. Lauren June 15, 2012 at 3:26 PM #

    Everything will get better! Stay strong!
    Totally unrelated, but everytime I see this– http://www.g4tv.com/anw/home/ — I think of you (:

  4. Maggie June 15, 2012 at 5:28 PM #

    This sounds very serious…I really hope you take care of yourself! It sounds like you are back to your ED full force..I hope the best for you and that you will take better care of yourself 😦

  5. HollieisFueledByLOLZ June 15, 2012 at 6:30 PM #

    Stay strong girlie. This is only an aspect of your life and I know that you will make it through. You are one of the strongest females I know!

Leave a Reply

