My Weekend in Pictures

17 Jun

I hope you all had a wonderful weekend!

I’ll tell you my good news when it is for sure. I don’t want to jinx it.






Starbucks in Japan
 

3 Responses to “My Weekend in Pictures”

  1. Alexandra June 17, 2012 at 5:03 AM #

    Love these pics!! And I’m in love with that shirt you got, it’s wicked awesome 🙂

  2. lizzyj1305 June 17, 2012 at 8:21 AM #

    YAHHH your weekend looks awesome!! I think you will have so much fun learning an entirely new cuisine in Japan! and yah for the tempo shorts…that means running right?! hang in there girlie and keep your chin UP! everything happens for a reason, you are on the right path!!
    xoxo!

  3. Goober Nut's Life June 17, 2012 at 11:49 AM #

    Looks like an awesome weekend! Can’t wait to hear the good news! 😀

    I can’t believe that there’s a Starbucks in Japan, but I guess I shouldn’t be surprised.. I saw the original Starbucks and many others during my weekend in the city, and I learned on a tour that there are 117 chains in just the Seattle area! Crazy! Lol 😉

Leave a Reply

