Funny Friday

13 Jul

Happy Friday!

Mine was awful. After work I broke down so with that being said, I am now going to do Funny Friday. Funny Friday (so cheesy) is just silly, ridiculous photos I found online (mostly pinterest) for you guys to enjoy. I need to share my laughs with someone, right?

Let  the lol, lmfao, lmao, lawls, lolz, and rofl begin…


Fun fact of today: I was called a hippie. What’s new?

Got a good story, joke, or anything else, feel free to share it here. I need a good pick me up.

One Response to “Funny Friday”

  1. Tara July 13, 2012 at 10:23 AM #

    Oh gosh pinterest never fails to pick me up. I love all the bridesmaids pictures. That movie is hilarious!

    Not sure if you find this funny, but I thought this video was great:
    http://gawker.com/5925389/a-disturbingly-accurate-portrayal-of-what-happens-every-time-that-gotye-song-starts-playing-in-the-car?utm_campaign=socialflow_gawker_twitter&utm_source=gawker_twitter&utm_medium=socialflow

Leave a Reply

