lol Friday

20 Jul

Happy Friday to you all. I’m currently waiting to go out on a Friday. Imagine that. Me being a normal human being and going out on a Friday night.

Well, enjoy.Ā 

 

 

 

I think sometimes I am Liz Lemon in real life.

I judge people on whether or not they like Seinfeld.

 

 

Got something funny to share? Share it. I like random stories.

Images from pinterest.

 

4 Responses to “lol Friday”

  1. Sarah @ Feeeding the Brain and Body July 20, 2012 at 4:56 AM #

    Haha, I love these, there is nothing like a good laugh to start off Friday šŸ™‚

  2. allieksmith July 20, 2012 at 6:34 AM #

    Thanks for the laughs šŸ™‚ have a nice weekend Christy!

  3. Goober Nut's Life July 20, 2012 at 10:01 AM #

    Haha! Those are good! šŸ˜€ I love Tina Fey!
    Enjoy your Friday night!

  4. HollieisFueledByLOLZ July 20, 2012 at 5:12 PM #

    AHAHAA love it. I hope you had a fantastic Friday night and are sleeping now. šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

