Protein Vlog

28 Jul

I’m weird. It’s cool.

6 Responses to “Protein Vlog”

  1. Alexandra July 28, 2012 at 5:08 AM #

    You. Are. Awesome. 😀
    Ps– I love your new hair!

  2. HollieisFueledByLOLZ July 28, 2012 at 1:39 PM #

    Oh my gosh! I’m so glad that you did this! I love your new hair,

    First of all, I can def understand about the salad and cookie thing. I always have people question why I’m eating what I’m doing…I don’t really care at this point haha.

    If I don’t see another post from you by Monday, I’ll assume that the Greek yogurt killed ya. Why do you want to go vegan? (I never knew that!). LOL, I do the same thing and my vlogs end up being like 10 minutes too!

  3. sarah July 28, 2012 at 4:32 PM #

    This cracked.me.up.
    Seriously, I was giggling throughout and you seem like 1 cool chicka:). Plus it was pretty cool to see all your yummy proteins, which must help you workout like a supastar.

    I’d def love to see more vlogs!
    Xxx

  4. allieksmith July 29, 2012 at 5:01 AM #

    You’re so funny! I love your new hair too 🙂

  5. gabby.runs August 7, 2012 at 8:51 PM #

    “What’d you eat? What’d you eat Wednesday?” Love it! Your weirdness really isn’t that weird, haha. Totally made your vlog interesting and funny! They’re fun to watch and your hair looks suppaaa cute! 🙂

    Thaks for all the info on protein, too! Even if you got side-tracked by your story telling … Never thought about how many protein packed foods are out there. Have you noticed a difference between the regular muscle milk protein and the plant-based ones? Just curious.

    Glad your leg is doing better, your roommate was gone so you could make the vlog, and am happy for you for being you! Hope all is well and best of luck in everything! 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. One of Those « lifttorun - July 29, 2012

    […] for all the comments and likes on my vlog! I hope that you guys find me funnier than strange, but hey, that’s […]

Leave a Reply

