All Motivations Included

30 Jul

Happy Motivational Monday!

My workout on Monday included 38 minutes on the stair climber and about an hour of lifting. I’ll fit in a run in the afternoon and probably more lifting. So excited to run again. I love my sore calves.

What’s up with me and the color pink? I must really want those shoes.

Anyway, get motivated. 

 

 

I only post this for Starbucks motivation.

 

 

As you can tell, I have a lot of different motivations. Yes, I love celebrities. However, it’s obvious I look up to amazing athletes too and I prefer to be inspired by them, and not Miley Cyrus’s pilates routine. Lolo Jones is my number one idol currently. I love that girl.

Q&A:

What’s your motivation Monday?
Any killer workouts you want to share? Brag about it.

 

 

 

3 Responses to “All Motivations Included”

  1. ihearteggs July 30, 2012 at 4:44 AM #

    My motivation is the giant cup of coffee in my hand! haha

  2. IHeartVegetables July 30, 2012 at 6:28 AM #

    Hahaha I love the starbucks motivation!

  3. HollieisFueledByLOLZ July 30, 2012 at 11:28 AM #

    LOLO is one of my biggest motivators right now as well. Love her!

    How is Miley so ripped. Rude.

Leave a Reply

