Need a Laugh

3 Aug

I’m so happy it is Friday! Thursday was a super terrible night for me and Friday sucked so I need this post.

Enjoy.

Watch this SNL skit. It’s so hilariously stupid.

 

 

Life.

 

Thanks Pinterest.

 

 

3 Responses to “Need a Laugh”

  1. Alexandra August 3, 2012 at 3:24 AM #

    Hahahahaha that dachsund brain picture had me DYING!!

  2. Goober Nut's Life August 3, 2012 at 11:34 AM #

    Haha!!! I love 30 Rock, and I loved that little dog at the end!
    Pinterest is definitely the best! 😀

  3. gabby.runs August 7, 2012 at 9:03 PM #

    I was gone last week and have been catching up on your blogs. Been a stressful past few days for me, but this blog helped! Thanks for the laughs! 🙂

Leave a Reply

