Motto

13 Aug

It’s that time of the week again…

 

 

 

I want those tattoos so badly.

 

Style motivation!

 

 

Happy Monday!

Aren’t you disappointed that the Olympics are now over? What am I going to do with my life now?

8 Responses to “Motto”

  1. Alexandra August 13, 2012 at 3:37 AM #

    Dude I’m so sad the Olympics are over, now I have no idea what to watch on TV!!! BTW I love that first picture haha

  2. IHeartVegetables August 13, 2012 at 4:40 AM #

    Ahhh so much inspiration! 🙂

  3. Kelly @ My love affair with running August 13, 2012 at 4:42 AM #

    I have loved watching the Olympics this time around and I am already having withdrawals 😦 So many inspiring athletes!

  4. Kailey August 13, 2012 at 7:20 AM #

    I have a huge girl crush on Kara Goucher. She amazes me. haha but i agree with the runners being a different kind of group – my friends never understand why I get so happy when a toenail falls off haha

  5. Alex @ therunwithin August 13, 2012 at 7:59 AM #

    Great motivation, dang those tattoos are cool.

  6. Goober Nut's Life August 13, 2012 at 8:42 AM #

    Yeah! I was so darn disappointed that the Olympics are over, because I feel like I didn’t watch all of the events that I wanted to see!
    Haha, but it’s kind of a good thing that it’s over now, too.. Now I can finally get back to sleep on time. 😉

  7. HollieisFueledByLOLZ August 14, 2012 at 4:11 PM #

    I am disappointing as well. Loving those tatoos. Also-how do you feel about Miley Cyrus and her new haircut? random I know LOL.

    • lifttorun August 14, 2012 at 4:12 PM #

      I love it. Only because she does what she wants.

Leave a Reply

